Our team is passionate about the renewal of classical education. They are committed to providing exceptional materials and service to our customers!

Our Leadership

Christopher Perrin


Greg Lowe


Joelle Hodge

Vice President of Sales,
Marketing & Operations

Jesse Hake

Vice President of Product Development

Sales, Marketing and Operations Teams

Tristin Schambach

Sales & Marketing Manager

Joe Saufley

Sales & Marketing Associate

Michele Skinner

Sales & Marketing Associate

Jodi Shipley

Sales & Operations Associate

Emily Cook

Science Sales and Marketing Associate

Jeffrey Mays

Science Education Specialist and Sales Associate

Rob Baddorf

Media & Design Manager & Chief Storyteller

Richard Prensner

Digital Media Specialist/Designer

Stuart Dum

Web Developer

David Rosentrater

Systems Integrator

Product Development Team

Lauraine Gustafson

Managing Editor
and Creative Designer

John Mays

Director of Science Curriculum

David Gustafson

Web & Print Designer

Brittany Stoner

Assistant Editor

Scholé Academy Team

Joanne Schinstock

Scholé Academy Principal

Adam Lockridge

St. Raphael School Principal & Scholé Academy Assistant Principal

General Contact

717-730-0711 • info@classicalsubjects.com